This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
Meet Our Staff
4104 Raeford Road
Fayetteville
NC
28304
4104 Raeford Road
Fayetteville
NC
28304
  • Wayne Mensch

    Employee Image

    Wayne Mensch

    Pre-Owned Director
    (256) 366-5501
    (910) 483-1234 ext. 2129
    wmensch@bryanhonda.com
  • Tyler St.Onge

    Employee Image

    Tyler St.Onge

    Marketing Director
    (727) 509-1319
    (910) 483-1234 ext. 2263
    tstonge@bryanhonda.com
  • James Thomas

    Employee Image

    James Thomas

    Parts Director
  • Randall Wood

    Employee Image

    Randall Wood

    Fixed Operations Director
  • Joe Jones

    Employee Image

    Joe Jones

    Purchasing Director
  • Fred Cuddy

    Employee Image

    Fred Cuddy

    IT / Operations Director
    (910) 850-3808
    (910) 483-1234
    fcuddy@bryanhonda.com
  • Brian Martin

    Employee Image

    Brian Martin

    Finance Director
    bmartin@bryanhonda.com
  • Harold Sykes

    Employee Image

    Harold Sykes

    Lot Operations Director
4104 Raeford Road
Fayetteville
NC
28304
4104 Raeford Road
Fayetteville
NC
28304
  • Karen Dupler

    Employee Image

    Karen Dupler

    F & I Manager
    kwise@bryanhonda.com
  • Timothy McNeil

    Employee Image

    Timothy McNeil

    F & I Manager
  • Robyn McLamb

    Employee Image

    Robyn McLamb

    F & I Manager
  • Jazmine Dooney-Anderson

    Employee Image

    Jazmine Dooney-Anderson

    F & I Admin
    janderson@bryanhonda.com
4104 Raeford Road
Fayetteville
NC
28304
4104 Raeford Road
Fayetteville
NC
28304
  • Robert Acosta

    Employee Image

    Robert Acosta

    Accessories Manager
    racosta@bryanhonda.com
  • Taylor Shackleford

    Employee Image

    Taylor Shackleford

    Accessories Representative
  • Ashlynne Kittler

    Employee Image

    Ashlynne Kittler

    Accessories Specialist Technician
4104 Raeford Road
Fayetteville
NC
28304
  • Donna Folsom

    Employee Image

    Donna Folsom

    Sales BDC Representative
    (910) 574-4193
    dfolsom@bryanhonda.com
  • Heather Gulick

    Employee Image

    Heather Gulick

    Sales BDC Representative
    (803) 446-4816
    (910) 808-2213
    hgulick@bryanhonda.com
  • Antonio Leavy

    Employee Image

    Antonio Leavy

    Sales BDC Representative
    (919) 638-2181
    (910) 483-1234 ext. 2255
    aleavy@bryanhonda.com
  • Lynn Duck

    Employee Image

    Lynn Duck

    Sales BDC Representative
    lduck@bryanhonda.com
  • Erika Olivo

    Employee Image

    Erika Olivo

    Sales BDC Representative
    eolivo@bryanhonda.com
  • Anastasia Harris

    Employee Image

    Anastasia Harris

    Sales BDC Representative
    aharris@bryanhonda.com
  • Victoria Bloomer

    Employee Image

    Victoria Bloomer

    Sales BDC Representative
    (910) 808-2204
    vbloomer@bryanhonda.com
  • Markita Parks

    Employee Image

    Markita Parks

    Sales BDC Representive
    (910) 779-9193
    (910) 808-2216
    mparks@bryanhonda.com
  • Denise Underwood

    Employee Image

    Denise Underwood

    Sales BDC Representative
    (910) 808-2214
    dunderwood@bryanhonda.com
  • Charlotte Williams

    Employee Image

    Charlotte Williams

    Sales BDC Representaive
    (910) 670-3583
    (910) 808-2218
    cwilliams@bryanhonda.com
  • Jessica Centeno

    Employee Image

    Jessica Centeno

    Service BDC Manager
  • David Krupp

    Employee Image

    David Krupp

    Service BDC Representative
  • Nicholaous Diamantopoulos

    Employee Image

    Nicholaous Diamantopoulos

    Service BDC Representative
4104 Raeford Road
Fayetteville
NC
28304
  • Daniel Velazquez

    Employee Image

    Daniel Velazquez

    Shop Foreman
  • Tony Fisher

    Employee Image

    Tony Fisher

    Used Car Department Foreman
  • Anthony Pinero

    Employee Image

    Anthony Pinero

    Service Advisor
  • Jamaal Graham

    Employee Image

    Jamaal Graham

    Service Advisor
  • Nelson Rodriguez

    Employee Image

    Nelson Rodriguez

    Service Advisor
  • Kellie Smith

    Employee Image

    Kellie Smith

    Service Advisor
  • Brandi Evilsizer

    Employee Image

    Brandi Evilsizer

    Service Advisor
  • Hunter Brock

    Employee Image

    Hunter Brock

    Service Advisor
  • Darren McDonnald

    Employee Image

    Darren McDonnald

    Service Advisor
  • Amber Blair

    Employee Image

    Amber Blair

    Service Advisor
  • Jeffery Parker

    Employee Image

    Jeffery Parker

    New Car PDI Technician
  • Travis Faison

    Employee Image

    Travis Faison

    PDI Technician
  • Herald Abalos

    Employee Image

    Herald Abalos

    Service Technician
  • Dwight Ellis

    Employee Image

    Dwight Ellis

    Service Technician
  • Brock Horton

    Employee Image

    Brock Horton

    Service Technician
  • Jimmy King

    Employee Image

    Jimmy King

    Service Technician
  • Philippe Kilbourne

    Employee Image

    Philippe Kilbourne

    Service Technician
  • Carlos Torres Reyes

    Employee Image

    Carlos Torres Reyes

    Service Technician
  • Craig Herrington

    Employee Image

    Craig Herrington

    Service Technician
  • Charles King

    Employee Image

    Charles King

    Service Technician
  • Tony Fisher Jr.

    Employee Image

    Tony Fisher Jr.

    Service Technician
  • Cody Fisher

    Employee Image

    Cody Fisher

    Service Technician
  • Jeremy Randleman

    Employee Image

    Jeremy Randleman

    Service Technician
  • Erik Ramirez

    Employee Image

    Erik Ramirez

    Used Car Technician
  • Henry Ray

    Employee Image

    Henry Ray

    Express Service Technician
  • Robert Roy

    Employee Image

    Robert Roy

    Express Service Technician
  • Henry Knight

    Employee Image

    Henry Knight

    Express Service Technician
  • Orlando Torres

    Employee Image

    Orlando Torres

    Express Service Technician
  • Joseph Chavez

    Employee Image

    Joseph Chavez

    Express Service Technician
  • Julio Cruz

    Employee Image

    Julio Cruz

    Express Service Technician
  • Michael Fuhrman

    Employee Image

    Michael Fuhrman

    Express Service Technician
  • Maresa Moore

    Employee Image

    Maresa Moore

    Express Service Technician
  • Joyce Autry

    Employee Image

    Joyce Autry

    Shuttle Driver
  • Venessa Atkins

    Employee Image

    Venessa Atkins

    Service Porter
  • Carl Washington

    Employee Image

    Carl Washington

    Service Porter
  • Eric Warren

    Employee Image

    Eric Warren

    Service Porter
    ewarren@bryanhonda.com
  • Barbara Derrick

    Employee Image

    Barbara Derrick

    Service Warranty Sales
    (910) 988-6317
    (910) 483-1234 ext. 2172
    bderrick@bryanhonda.com
  • Porchia Chavis

    Employee Image

    Porchia Chavis

    Service Warranty Sales
    (910) 827-5508
    (910) 483-1234 ext. 2170
    pchavis@bryanhonda.com
4104 Raeford Road
Fayetteville
NC
28304
  • Wayne Weslowski

    Employee Image

    Wayne Weslowski

    Body Shop Manager
  • Ski Weslowski

    Employee Image

    Ski Weslowski

    Body Shop Manager
  • Christin Weslowski

    Employee Image

    Christin Weslowski

    Body Shop Office Manager
  • Jennifer Smith

    Employee Image

    Jennifer Smith

    Receptionist
  • Joshua Atherton

    Employee Image

    Joshua Atherton

    Body Shop Estimator
  • Steven Bohl

    Employee Image

    Steven Bohl

    Body Shop Technician
  • George Treacy

    Employee Image

    George Treacy

    Body Shop Technician
  • Bill Schmidt

    Employee Image

    Bill Schmidt

    Body Shop Technician
  • Ron Loes

    Employee Image

    Ron Loes

    Body Shop Painter
    rloes@bryanhonda.com
  • Tony Sinclair

    Employee Image

    Tony Sinclair

    Body Shop Painter
  • Colby Thaggard

    Employee Image

    Colby Thaggard

    Body Shop Painter
  • John Schultz

    Employee Image

    John Schultz

    Body Shop Detailer
4104 Raeford Road
Fayetteville
NC
28304
  • Tim Drews

    Employee Image

    Tim Drews

    Parts Manager
  • William Haugen

    Employee Image

    William Haugen

    Parts / Warehouse
  • James Baker

    Employee Image

    James Baker

    Parts Technician
  • Tom Endicott

    Employee Image

    Tom Endicott

    Parts Technician
    tendicott@bryanhonda.com
  • Nicholas Bodle

    Employee Image

    Nicholas Bodle

    Parts Counter Representative
4104 Raeford Road
Fayetteville
NC
28304
  • Debbie Arrant

    Employee Image

    Debbie Arrant

    Office Manager
    (910) 483-1234
    darrant@bryanhonda.com
  • Emily Baxley

    Employee Image

    Emily Baxley

    Payroll / HR
  • Sarah Phelps

    Employee Image

    Sarah Phelps

    Inventory
    (910) 483-1234
  • Janet Singletary

    Employee Image

    Janet Singletary

    Sales Secretary
  • Connie Michael

    Employee Image

    Connie Michael

    Title Clerk
    cmichael@bryanhonda.com
  • Rebecca Wilson

    Employee Image

    Rebecca Wilson

    Title Clerk
    rwilson@bryanhonda.com
  • Ed Blackmon

    Employee Image

    Ed Blackmon

    Clerical / Cashier
  • Gale Desautell

    Employee Image

    Gale Desautell

    Cashier
  • Betsy Evans

    Employee Image

    Betsy Evans

    Receptionist
    bevans@bryanhonda.com
  • Sissy Ponce

    Employee Image

    Sissy Ponce

    Night Reception
- + Disclaimers