This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
Meet Our Staff
  • Timothy Roussell

    Employee Image

    Timothy Roussell

    General Manager
    (910) 483-1234
  • Fred Cuddy

    Employee Image

    Fred Cuddy

    Operations Director
    (910) 850-3808
    (910) 483-1234
    fcuddy@bryanhonda.com
  • Debbie Arrant

    Employee Image

    Debbie Arrant

    Office Manager
    (910) 483-1234
    darrant@bryanhonda.com
  • Sarah Phelps

    Employee Image

    Sarah Phelps

    Office Support
    (910) 483-1234
  • Becky Meyer

    Employee Image

    Becky Meyer

    Title Clerk
    bmeyer@bryanhonda.com
  • Connie Michael

    Employee Image

    Connie Michael

    Title Clerk
    cmichael@bryanhonda.com
  • Betsy Evans

    Employee Image

    Betsy Evans

    Clerical
    bevans@bryanhonda.com
  • Gale Desautell

    Employee Image

    Gale Desautell

    Clerical
  • Emily Baxley

    Employee Image

    Emily Baxley

    Payroll
  • Rebecca Wilson

    Employee Image

    Rebecca Wilson

    Cashier
    rwilson@bryanhonda.com
  • Joe Jones

    Employee Image

    Joe Jones

    New Car Purchaser
  • Janet Singletary

    Employee Image

    Janet Singletary

    Internet Site Manager
  • Lynn Duck

    Employee Image

    Lynn Duck

    Client Care Advisor
    lduck@bryanhonda.com
  • Christina Roey

    Employee Image

    Christina Roey

    Client Care Advisor
    (910) 808-2204
  • Destiny Tuggle

    Employee Image

    Destiny Tuggle

    Customer Care Advisor
    (910) 849-6292
    (910) 483-1234 ext. 2213
    dtuggle@bryanhonda.com
  • Ashley Trice

    Employee Image

    Ashley Trice

    Sales Consultant
    (910) 808-2258
    ATRICE@BRYANHONDA.COM
  • William Bounds

    Employee Image

    William Bounds

    Parts Director
  • Tim Drews

    Employee Image

    Tim Drews

    Parts Manager
  • William Haugen

    Employee Image

    William Haugen

    Warehouse Manager
  • James Baker

    Employee Image

    James Baker

    Parts Support
  • Jim Matthews

    Employee Image

    Jim Matthews

    Parts Support
  • Shawn Sias

    Employee Image

    Shawn Sias

    Parts Support
  • David Krupp

    Employee Image

    David Krupp

    Parts Driver
  • Antonio Leavy

    Employee Image

    Antonio Leavy

    Sales Consultant
    (919) 638-2181
    (910) 483-1234 ext. 2255
    9196382181@tmomail.net
  • Leonard McGrue

    Employee Image

    Leonard McGrue

    Sales Consultant
    (910) 723-1309
    (910) 864-1449
    lmcgrue@bryanhonda.com
  • Lyn Salmonson

    Employee Image

    Lyn Salmonson

    Sales Consultant
    (910) 364-6737
    (910) 483-1234
    9103646737@txt.att.net
  • Cortlandt Teal

    Employee Image

    Cortlandt Teal

    Sales Consultant
    (336) 978-4836
    (910) 483-1234
    Cteal@bryanhonda.com
  • Shawn Walker

    Employee Image

    Shawn Walker

    Sales Consultant
    (910) 229-1022
    (910) 483-1234
    9102291022@tmomail.net
  • Herbert Wimbs

    Employee Image

    Herbert Wimbs

    Sales Consultant
    (910) 224-8853
    hwimbs@bryanhonda.com
  • Owen Widman

    Employee Image

    Owen Widman

    Outside Sales Conslutant
    owidmen@bryanhonda.com
  • Jeremy Vick

    Employee Image

    Jeremy Vick

    Sales Consultant
    (910) 476-5127
    (910) 483-1234
    jvick@bryanhonda.com
  • Mark Holman

    Employee Image

    Mark Holman

    Sales Consultant
    (910) 229-7961
    (910) 483-1234
    mholman@bryanhonda.com
    My name is Mark Holman. I am from Fayetteville, North Carolina. I am a Bryan Honda Certified Honda Sales Consultant who has a knack for matching people to metal in Fayetteville, North Carolina. I specialize in Internet sales and am a qualified USAA, Edmund's, TrueCar and AutoTrader Specialist. I am looking to connect to people who may have a car problem, or who just want to connect and talk about Honda in Fayetteville, NC. I have helped many people find a car to include those with extremely poor credit and negative equity.

    2017 Honda cars, trucks, SUVs, and minivans are available now at Bryan Honda. We are celebrating new leadership under Tim Roussell and are vaulting into the Public Eye as the premiere Honda dealership to frequent in Cumberland, Moore, Sampson, Hoke, Scotland, Robeson, Harnett, Johnston, and Lee counties. Soldiers moving to Fayetteville will love us for the programs we have available now to benefit our military patrons. I am a Field Artillery veteran. Call me to schedule an appointment.
  • Theodore Akins

    Employee Image

    Theodore Akins

    Sales Consultant
    (910) 964-9230
    (910) 808-2284
    rakins@bryanhonda.com
  • Romuald Hawthorne

    Employee Image

    Romuald Hawthorne

    Sales Consultant
    (202) 321-8898
    (202) 321-8898
    rhawthorne@bryanhonda.com
  • Ronald Garcia

    Employee Image

    Ronald Garcia

    Sales Consultant
    (910) 286-9096
    (910) 483-1234 ext. 2247
    rgarcia@bryanhonda.com
  • Roy Bennett

    Employee Image

    Roy Bennett

    Sales Consultant
    (910) 808-2276
    (910) 483-1234 ext. ext2276
    rbennett@bryanhonda.com
  • Joan Dale

    Employee Image

    Joan Dale

    Service Advisor
    (910) 321-9141
  • Herald Abalos

    Employee Image

    Herald Abalos

  • Joshua Chatley

    Employee Image

    Joshua Chatley

    Technician
  • Dwight Ellis

    Employee Image

    Dwight Ellis

    Technician
  • Brock Horton

    Employee Image

    Brock Horton

    Technician
  • Jimmy King

    Employee Image

    Jimmy King

    Technician
  • Philippe Kilbourne

    Employee Image

    Philippe Kilbourne

    Technician
  • Kenneth Powell

    Employee Image

    Kenneth Powell

    Technician
  • Henry Ray

    Employee Image

    Henry Ray

    Quick Lube Tech
  • Robert Roy

    Employee Image

    Robert Roy

    Quick Lube Tech
  • Tony Sinclair

    Employee Image

    Tony Sinclair

    Service Express
  • Jamie Graves

    Employee Image

    Jamie Graves

    Service Express
    jgraves@bryanhonda.com
  • Joyce Autry

    Employee Image

    Joyce Autry

    Shuttle Drivers
  • Harold Sykes

    Employee Image

    Harold Sykes

    Sales Porter
  • Tom Endicott

    Employee Image

    Tom Endicott

    Porter
    tendicott@bryanhonda.com
  • Venessa Atkins

    Employee Image

    Venessa Atkins

    Porter
  • Tony Fisher

    Employee Image

    Tony Fisher

    Alignment Porter
- + Disclaimers